close

Let's
get started

Dial our phone number +7 (812) 493-43-90 or fill in the form, we'll contact as soon as possible!

Бронированные двери

Our company manufactures armoured doors meeting the strict requirements   and fully complying with the generally accepted standards of quality. We set up production of armoured doors from 1 to 6 class of bulletproof performance according to GOST R 51112-97. We also manufacture doors for weapon storage and weapon cleaning rooms. Such models are additionally equipped with a lattice door and manufactured in strict compliance with the requirements of the regulatory approval system of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. We manufacture models for cash operating units with bullet and tamper resistance certification. Doors manufactured in our company can be installed in premises designed for storage of controlled addictive and psychotropic drugs.

 

Anti-theft pins, special tamper-proof hinges, rib stiffeners of the frame, protection of a key-hole with an armoured shutter, strengthened locks – all these structural special features in combination with the bullet-proof front sheet make our doors almost invulnerable to mechanical opening without special equipment and to attempts to shoot through the lock. The doorframe is filled with mineral or basalt wool, which essentially enhances thermal and sound insulating properties of the article as well as its fire resistance. Rubber gasket applied on the surfaces of the rabbet ledge along with the door-check with the required closing force provides for easy use and high sealing of the doorway. Armoured door trims along the perimeter of the doorway prevent any shooting through the joint of the frame and the doorway.

                

Order Armour Plating at ARMO

We offer our customers armoured steel sheets in width 2 through 12 mm, armoured doors, bulletproof windows, shutters, cash operating units, cabins, armoured turrets, security barriers of operating areas, weapon storage rooms, hard armour plates for bulletproof vests. We also fit out shooting ranges as required according to all the applicable standards of safe operation.

SEND REQUEST

close

Приступим
к работе?

Позвоните нам по телефону 8 (812) 493-43-90 или заполните заявку, мы свяжемся с Вами в ближайшее время!

Бронированные двери

Наша компания занимается производством бронированных дверей, которые отвечают самым жестким требованиям и полностью соответствуют общепринятым стандартам качества. Нами освоено производство бронированных дверей от 1 до 6 класса пулестойкости по ГОСТ Р 51112-97. Мы также изготавливаем двери для комнат хранения и чистки оружия. Такие модели оснащаются дополнительной решетчатой дверью и изготавливаются в строгом соответствии с требованиями разрешительной системы МВД РФ. Для кассовых узлов мы производим модели с сертификацией по пулестойкости и взломостойкости. Двери, изготовленныев нашей компании, могут быть установлены в помещениях,предназначенных для хранения наркотических и психотропных веществ,подлежащих строгому учету.

Противосъемные штыри, специальные взломостойкие петли, ребра жесткости каркаса, защита отверстия ключевины с помощью бронированной шторки, усиленные замки — все эти конструктивные особенности в сочетании с пуленепробиваемым лицевым листом делают двери нашего производства практически неуязвимой к механическому вскрытию без спецоборудования и попыткам прострелить замок. Заполнение каркаса двери минеральной или базальтовой ватой существенно улучшает тепло- и звукоизоляционные характеристики изделия и повышает его пожаростойкость. Применение резиновых уплотнителей поверхностей притвора в сочетании с установкой доводчика с требуемым усилием обеспечивает удобство эксплуатации и высокую герметизацию дверного проема. Установка броневых наличников по периметру дверной коробки предотвращает возможность прострела стыка коробка-проем.

                

Закажите бронирование в АРМО

Мы предлагаем нашим заказчикам: бронированные двери,пулестойкие окна, ставни, кассовые узлы, кабины,бронеколпаки защитные барьеры операционных залов,комнаты хранения оружия, бронепластины для бронежилетов. Также мы оборудуем стрелковые тиры всем необходимым с соблюдением требуемых норм безопасной эксплуатации

ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ
Яндекс.Метрика